e-Learning Licenses


Grant e-Learning licenses for the following levels:

  1. Insitituation
  2. Programs
  3. Individuals




The development and Implement the national online learning standards & regulations for three levels:

  • K12
  • Higher Education
  • Professional Development
Research & Consultation

Conducting research and studies in the field of e-learning on the national level.



Qualifying the entities that offer e-learning and training programs, and directing them to prepare all regulations for the licenses granted by NeLC for programs and individuals, according to the terms and areas of standards approved, namely: leadership, technology, rehabilitation and support, design, interaction.