e-Learning Licenses
  • Grant e-Learning licenses for the following levels:
    1. Insitituation
    2. Programs
    3. Individuals

The development and Implement the national online learning standards & regulations for three levels:

  • K12
  • Higher Education
  • Professional Development
Research & Consultation

Conducting research and studies in the field of e-learning on the national level.