Training and Qualification

NELC qualifies and trains all the institutions and individuals providing eLearning\training programs on international & local best practices in the field that meet the NELC Standards and strategic goals.
تأهيل

 

أولاً: تأهيل الجهات

I.Qualifying institutions

NELC provides qualification programs to the institutions providing eLearning and training programs. These programs focus on enhancing the quality of eLearning and training through various training programs that aim to gain knowledge and skills, facilitate the NELC processes, enhance the best practices and empower the innovative solutions.

Institution qualification targets all the private, government and third-party sectors providing eLearning and training in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia including universities, colleges, training centres, schools, centres, online platform, academies and the institutions that are expected to transfer their eLearning and training programs to digital sector.

General Qualification for Institution   Special qualification for Institution

 

ثانياً: الشهادات الاحترافية

II. Professional Certificates

The National eLearning Center provides professional and specialized certificates in eLearning and training. The certificates mainly focus on qualifying the eLearning professionals through enhancing their knowledge, skills and abilities.

The professional certificates target the individuals working in eLearning and training in higher education, public education, training institutions and the platforms in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia including public, private and third-party sectors.

 

ثالثاً: التثقيف الإلكتروني

III. eLearning Awareness

The National eLearning Center provides eLearning awareness programs and initiatives that aim to raise the awareness of community, institutions and individuals in terms of eLearning and training culture based on the best international practices.
The awareness programs and initiatives target the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s community, public, private and third-party sectors in the eLearning and training field.

التأهيل والتدريب

نؤهل وندرب كافة الجهات المقدمة لبرامج التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني والأفراد على أفضل الممارسات العالمية في المجال والمحلية التي تحقق معايير المركز الوطني للتعليم الإلكتروني وأهدافه الاستراتيجية.
تأهيل

 

أولاً: تأهيل الجهات

يقدم المركز الوطني للتعليم الإلكتروني برامج تأهيلية للجهات التي تقدم برامج تعليم وتدريب إلكتروني. تركز بشكل أساسي على تجويد ممارسة التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني من خلال برامج تدريبية متنوعة إما لتنمية المعارف والمهارات، أو ميسرة لإجراءات المركز، أو معززة للممارسات الصحيحة، أو ممكنة بالحلول المبتكرة.

يستهدف تأهيل الجهات جميع القطاعات بالمملكة العربية السعودية الخاصة والعامة والقطاع الثالث التي تُعنى بتقديم خدمات التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني من جامعات وكليات ومعاهد ومدارس ومراكز ومنصات إلكترونية وأكاديميات أو الجهات المحتمل تحولها للقطاع الرقمي في مجال التعليم والتدريب.

 

ثانياً: الشهادات الاحترافية

يقدم المركز الوطني للتعليم الإلكتروني عددًا من الشهادات الاحترافية والمتخصصة في التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني. تركز بشكل أساسي على تأهيل ممارسي التعليم الإلكتروني من خلال تحسين معارفهم ومهاراتهم وقدراتهم.

وتستهدف الشهادات الاحترافية الأفراد الممارسين لعمليات التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني سواء في قطاع التعليم العالي أم العام، أم الجهات التدريبية، أم المنصات داخل المملكة العربية السعودية شاملة القطاع العام والخاص والقطاع الثالث.

 

ثالثاً: التثقيف الإلكتروني

يقدم المركز الوطني للتعليم الإلكتروني برامج ومبادرات تثقيف إلكتروني. تركز بشكل أساسي على رفع وعي المجتمع والجهات والأفراد في كل ما يعنى بالثقافة الإلكترونية في مجال التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني وفق أحدث الممارسات العالمية.
تستهدف كافة المجتمع بأفراده بالمملكة العربية السعودية وبقطاعاته الخاصة والعامة والقطاع الثالث التي تُعنى بتقديم خدمات التعليم والتدريب الإلكتروني أو الجهات المحتمل تحولها للقطاع الرقمي في مجال التعليم والتدريب.